Thursday, October 24, 2013

Download the last installment of Follow Me!

Hi all,

The last installment of the FOLLOW ME series is now available for download at all your favorite ebook sellers, including Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

You can finally find out whodunit! And if you haven't started reading this sexy thriller yet, now's your chance to download all of them at once.

Follow Me
Overnight, Calypso "Cal" Morgan's sensual Greek summer abroad turns into a thrilling, high-stakes race to prove to the world (and herself) that her brand-new and very sexy boyfriend Daniel is not a murderer. On the run together, Cal and Daniel must outwit handsome Greek detective Nico Theseus and face their attraction to each other - amid the stress and growing suspicions unearthed by the investigation.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Follow Me: In Too Deep is out today!

The third installment of FOLLOW ME is available for download today!

Check it out on Amazon or Barnes and Noble!

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Hi all,

Get ready: it's time for some shameless self-promotion. I know it's been awhile, so you're probably wondering if I'm able to brag like I used to. Let's find out!

The new book is out! It's a thriller mystery in e-serial form, a departure from my previous works, but I think you'll like it. The story was inspired by Amanda Knox, the college student accused of murdering her roommate while studying abroad, and so you know there's sex, intrigue and murder, all in the backdrop of an exotic locale.

And, according to my mom, a mystery-fan, this is my best book ever. She's not biased or anything - she's only ever said that about maybe one or two or four of my previous books. Buy the book. It's a thrill ride. 

Buy yours today! Available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble!

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Preorder Follow Me #1: Deadly Game!

Hi all,

I've got more news about my new novel, Follow Me, which is out in October!

The first installment of this suspense mystery thriller is available for preorder on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

Follow Me #1: Deadly Game starts off with a bang: Cal Morgan thought her study-abroad summer in Greece was supposed to be all fun, especially when she meets sexy college wide receiver Daniel Ross. But that all changes when a night of partying gets out of hand, and she wakes up in bed with Daniel -- and her roommate, Gia, who has been gruesomely murdered. Cal doesn't know if she can trust Daniel, but she doesn't have a choice as the two find themselves on the run, looking for answers.

This story was inspired by the real-life case of Amanda Knox, and like many of you, I was fascinated by the story. I guarantee this e-serial will have lots of twists and turns you never saw coming. It was so much fun to write, and I hope you'll find this as fun to read.

As always, look for more information at

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Hello all,

I have exciting news: I’m working on a new series. Think sex and murder on an exotic locale. Did I mention there would be sex? It’s a departure from my previous work, but I think ya’ll will enjoy it. I know my mom did. At least, she read part of a first draft and declared it my best work. And you know she’s completely objective on the subject.

The series, called FOLLOW ME, will be out as an e-serial this fall from St. Martin’s Press, and it follows American college student Cal Morgan, who thought her prayers were answered when she landed a summer abroad at a Greek university on one of the most pristine Greek Isles, complete with white beaches and ancient Greek ruins. When she falls for sexy, ripped, football-playing Daniel, she thinks it’s going to be the perfect summer. Until her roommate winds up murdered, and she finds herself on the run with Daniel, desperate to prove he isn’t a sex-crazed murderer. Or is he?

You’ll have to read the series to find out. The first installment, Deadly Game, will be out in fall 2013. Here’s the cover for the first book, available for pre-order at all your favorite outlets: Amazon, Barnes and Noble and iTunes.
Spread the word to your friends. I promise this series will deliver more twists and turns than a roller coaster.  

Happy summer!